Company News

My wife and I are forming a game company called Dragons Dream Games. We plan to design and sell board games and card games. I have about four or five ideas at the moment.

Our first game is entering the initial play testing phase, or Alpha testing. We’ve only played a few games so far, but it got a lot of laughs. We didn’t have to change too much, just a few things, rules I forgot to write down, wording changes, that sort of thing. No big changes needed to the core game though, so that’s good.

We will begin work on the art design soon and begin talks to a distributor. I wanted to go independent, but realized that just wouldn’t work without a heck of a lot more starting capital.

Anyway, things are going well. I’m going to start work on the next game while we test and get the art work for number one.

I will keep you posted as things progress.

This entry was posted in Now now and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

